Contact

Contact person Sweden

Norrköppings Kommun 

Katarina Sperling 

katarina.sperling@norrkoping.se

Contact person The Netherlands

De Waterwilg

Marjolijn Duinker

mduinker@dewaterwilg.nl

Contact person Finland

Tampereen kaupunki/Lielahden koulu

Sami Jaakkola 

sami.jaakkola@tampere.fi

Contact person Denmark

Strib skole 

Marianne Nielsen 

marianne.nielsen@middelfart.dk

Contact person website

Questions and contribute 

Maike Kouwenhoven 

mkouwenhoven@dewaterwilg.nl 

Contact person The Netherlands

Lucas Onderwijs

Koos Eichhorn 

keichhorn@lucasonderwijs.nl

Contact person United Kingdom

Hitherfield Primary School

Luke Parker

luke@hitherfield.lambeth.sch.uk

Contact person Denmark

Skoleafdelingen i Middelfart Kommune

Vibeke Vedsted

vibeke.vedsted@middelfart.dk

Contact person Sweden

Ektorpsringen

Tommy Gustafson

Tommy.gustafson@norrkoping.se

Contact person United Kingdom

London Connected Learning Centre

Sarah Horrocks

shorrocks@londonclc.org.uk

Contact person Finland

Tampereen Kaupunki

Ville Raatikainen 

ville.raatikainen@tampere.fi